Auckland Libraries: Our leadership team

Our leadership team

Te Kāhui rangatira o ngā whare pukapuka

Our leadership team determines the direction of our libraries.


Mirla Edmundson

General Manager Libraries and Information

ProfileImage

Amorangi, Ngā Pātaka Kōrero

FLIANZA

Email address: mirla.edmundson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Catherine Leonard

Head of Content and Access

ProfileImage

Pouārahi, Whakatapoko Tāpaenga

BA, Dip Lib, MSc

Email address: catherine.leonard@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Darryl Soljan

Head of Community Libraries North and West

ProfileImage

Pouārahi, Pātaka Kōrero ā-Hapori

Email address: darryl.soljan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz




Greg Morgan

Head of Digital Solutions and Innovation

ProfileImage

Pouārahi, Hua Matihiko me ngā Auahatanga

PhD, MA (Hons), Dip Lib, RLIANZA

Email address: greg.morgan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Judith Waaka

Pouarataki Rautaki Māori



Kim Taunga

Head of Community Libraries South and East

ProfileImage

Pouārahi, Pātaka Kōrero ā-Hapori

ALIANZA

Email address: kim.taunga@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Louise Gordon

Head of Service Capability

ProfileImage

Pouārahi, Ratonga Ahunui

BA Psychology, Dip Bus Marketing

Email address: louise.gordon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Louise LaHatte

Head of Research, Heritage and Central Library

ProfileImage

Pouārahi, Te Kura Tawhiti

BA, Dip Lib, FLIANZA, RLIANZA

Email address: louise.lahatte@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Auckland Libraries:Our leadership team Find the Auckland Libraries leadership team.