Auckland Council Libraries: Erotic fiction new titles

New titles

Ngā Taitara hōu

Erotic fiction

True
Beauty's kingdom  by A. N. Roquelaure

Beauty's kingdom

A. N. Roquelaure

"Years before the erotic novel became a phenomenon, Anne Rice wrote the bestselling Sleeping Beauty trilogy. It is now twenty years since the fabled Sleeping Beauty and her prince, Laurent, left the mysterious kingdom of Queen Eleanor, where they had known...

Request
Collide  by Bal Khabra

Collide

Bal Khabra

"When Summer Preston's professor issues her with an ultimatum, she finds herself on an unexpected collision course with hockey captain, Aiden Crawford. Summer hates everything about hockey, for good reason, but she isn't going to let that stand in the way of...

Request
Beauty's punishment  by A. N. Roquelaure

Beauty's punishment

A. N. Roquelaure

"Beauty, having indulged in a secret and forbidden infatuation with the rebellious slave Prince Tristan, is sent away. Sold at auction, she will soon experience the tantalizing punishments of 'the village,' as her education in love, cruelty, dominance,...

Request
Ruckus  by L. J. Shen

Ruckus

L. J. Shen

"No one has ever made Rosie LeBlanc feel more alive than the man who serves as a constant reminder that her clock is ticking. Dean Cole is her forbidden, shiny apple. A stubborn fallacy against her blunt, raw truth. Because Rosie has an illness. Cystic...

Request
Nightfall  by Penelope Douglas

Nightfall

Penelope Douglas

"They call it Blackchurch. A secluded mansion where the wealthy send their misbehaving sons to cool off away from prying eyes. Will Grayson has never been bound by a single rule other than to do exactly what he wants. He might've enjoyed backing me into...

Request
Rush  by Saskia. author. Roy

Rush

Saskia. author. Roy

"A dark romance about desire and obsession, set in the world of Formula 1, for fans of Sylvia Day, Ana Huang, Penelope Douglas and The Idea of You. Lena Aden came to Los Angeles to make it big as a writer. Five years later, she's still chasing the dream and...

Request
Falling for Gage  by Mia Sheridan

Falling for Gage

Mia Sheridan

"How is it possible that perfect Gage Buchanan is still single after all these years? He can't quite figure it out himself. Perhaps he hasn't met the right woman. Maybe he's spent too many years focusing on work - or maybe he just isn't as perfect as everyone...

Request
Finding Eden  by Mia Sheridan

Finding Eden

Mia Sheridan

"Calder and Eden are free from the stifling grasp of Acadia, but the new world they've stepped into is just as isolating. Each convinced the other died in the flood that decimated their community, they're forced into modern life, hearts broken, futures...

Request
Minx  by Sophie Lark

Minx

Sophie Lark

"Ramses Howell is a self-made man. He's proven he can get what he wants, and from the moment Blake Abbot catches his eye, she becomes his top priority. Blake wonders what took Ramses so long - she knew who he was years before. They strike a deal to play a very...

Request
Highest bidder  by Sara Cate

Highest bidder

Sara Cate

"He's not just rich...he's filthy rich. When Daisy Bennett started working at Salacious Players' Club, she never expected to end up on the auction block ready to grant a date to the highest bidder. She only took the waitressing job to learn more about a...

Request
ROYAL ELITE EPILOGUE. by RINA KENT

ROYAL ELITE EPILOGUE.

RINA KENT

"One final game. All five couples of Royal Elite series come to life again in this long extended epilogue. Levi & Astrid. Aiden & Elsa. Xander & Kimberly. Ronan & Teal. Cole & Silver. This epilogue is set after the end of Royal Elite Series so all the previous...

Request
The summer I saved you  by Elizabeth O'Roark

The summer I saved you

Elizabeth O'Roark

"Caleb: I came to the lake to be left alone, to lick my wounds. I wasn't counting on neighbors and I especially wasn't counting on her. Lucie was a little kid the last time I was here. Now she's grown - and God, did she ever grow up - with two little kids of...

Request
Kill switch  by Penelope Douglas

Kill switch

Penelope Douglas

"Sending Damon to prison was the worst thing Winter could've done. It didn't matter that he did the crime or that she wished he was dead. Winter thought he'd cool off in jail and be anything but the horror he was, or that at the very least she'd have time to...

Request
Harmony  by Helen Hardt

Harmony

Helen Hardt

"Rocker Jesse Pike's chance at fame may be ruined when his drummer ends up out of commission. Jesse blames himself. If he'd been with his friend instead of shacking up with Brianna Steel, none of this would be happening. Now their big break as the opening act...

Request
Brutal prince  by Sophie Lark

Brutal prince

Sophie Lark

"He's no prince charming. Callum Griffin is the heir to the Irish Mafia. He's ruthless, arrogant, and he wants to kill me. We got off on the wrong foot when I set a (very small) fire in his house. Our families believe a marriage pact is the only thing that...

Request
Grayson's vow  by Mia Sheridan

Grayson's vow

Mia Sheridan

"Kira Dallaire is desperate. She must get married, and fast, to access the inheritance her late grandmother left her. Otherwise, she'll find herself at the mercy of her wealthy, abusive father. With little money and even fewer options, she uses her quick wit...

Request
Ruthless empire  by Rina (Romance novelist) Kent

Ruthless empire

Rina (Romance novelist) Kent

"There's a girl. Beautiful. Popular. Fake. And my obsession. My fall. Probably my damnation. Did that stop me? Do I care? No and no. There's a line between right and wrong. Moral and immoral. And then there's her. I cross every limit with blood-coated fingers....

Request
Vicious prince  by Rina Kent

Vicious prince

Rina Kent

"I have a secret. I stole a heart, or rather a marriage contract. It wasn't mine to own, to look at or to even consider. But it was there for the taking so I took it. Huge mistake. Ronan Astor is a nobility in this world. Arrogant player. Heartless bastard....

Request
Twisted kingdom  by Rina Kent

Twisted kingdom

Rina Kent

"The truth screws you over before it sets you free. Masks drop. Secrets unravel. Elsa's race after the past blinds her from the present. I'll fight for her. I'll bring her back. I'll protect her even if it's the last thing I do. We made a promise. She's mine....

Request
Steel princess  by Rina Kent

Steel princess

Rina Kent

"Elsa: He said he'll destroy me, and he did. I might have lost the battle, but the war is far from over. They say it starts with one move to dethrone the king. No one mentioned he'll yank me with him on the way down. Aiden: If Steel's little princess wants a...

Request
Deviant king  by Rina Kent

Deviant king

Rina Kent

"I have a simple plan. Finish Royal Elite School and get into my dream university. One glance from the school's king blows my plan up in smoke. One glance and he suffocates my air. One glance and he issues his death sentence. His first words spiral my life...

Request
Blossom  by Helen Hardt

Blossom

Helen Hardt

"A lingerie sales clerk who spends her nights as a submissive in an exclusive BDSM underground club in Manhattan meets a kilted Scotsman who wants to make her his own, in the third novel of the series following Bloom."--Publisher.

Request
Love me now  by R. M. Virtues

Love me now

R. M. Virtues

"Achilles loved playing the hero. Being a mere man had never been enough for him. He wanted to be a great one. And when he finds out that Helen, his childhood best friend, has gone missing, taking the mission is instinct. Even if it meant returning to the...

Request
Keep me close  by R. M. Virtues

Keep me close

R. M. Virtues

"She is the closest thing Khaos Falls has to a goddess. And Aphrodite is feared and worshipped in equal measure. She has dedicated her life to being a savior for the lost regardless of the risk, but when unknown enemies nearly assassinate her in her own club,...

Request
Drag me up  by R. M. Virtues

Drag me up

R. M. Virtues

"They say he's a myth-- and Hades prefers it that way. He may do all the work, and Zeus may get all the credit, but at least it allows Hades to preserve the one thing he truly cares to have: his solitude. The mere mention of the Wraith of Khaos Falls is enough...

Request
Corrupted chaos  by Shain Rose

Corrupted chaos

Shain Rose

"My enemy doesn't make the rules behind closed doors-- even if he's my boss. Cade Armanelli might be an infamous hacker with billionaire status who operates better alone, but I earned my spot working alongside him-- whether he likes it or not. It's precisely...

Request
Hideaway  by Penelope Douglas

Hideaway

Penelope Douglas

"Buried in the shadows of the city, there's an abandoned hotel called The Pope, surrounded by a forgotten mystery. But you think it's true, don't you, Kai Mori? The story about the hidden twelfth floor and the dark guest who and never checked out. You and your...

Request
Melody  by Helen Hardt

Melody

Helen Hardt

"Jesse Pike and his band just got their big break. Opening for Emerald Phoenix on their Europe tour could lead to fame and fortune, and his family desperately needs the money after a fire destroyed their livelihood. He can't let them down, and he's determined...

Request
Mercy  by Sara Cate

Mercy

Sara Cate

"Being the only female owner of the Salacious Players' Club, Maggie Anderson thought her life was hard enough. But as the club continued to grow, she felt more and more on the outskirts as the only one who didn't have a kink. Or so she thought... When she...

Request
Corrupt  by Penelope Douglas

Corrupt

Penelope Douglas

"His name is Michael Crist. My boyfriend's older brother is handsome, strong, and completely terrifying. The star of his college's basketball team gone pro, he's more concerned with the dirt on his shoe than me. But I saw him. I heard him. The things that he...

Request
Fix  by Lily Temperley

Fix

Lily Temperley

"Patrick Harrington is handsome, wealthy and successful. He is also a high-functioning addict that craves his next fix. His vices of choice are money and women: taking risks at work and pursuing multiple sexual conquests. Determined to get what he wants, as he...

Request
Auckland Council Libraries:New titles Check out the latest new titles in fiction, nonfiction, DVDs, CDs, eBooks, audiobooks, Māori, and community language books.